babysitting night

baptism
Christmas candlelight

enjoying class

interactive learning

junior-senior club

kids singing

fellowship meal

annual stew

sunrise service

singing at Centra

praise & worship

Slider

 

Online Worship

We livestream our worship service, now back to 10 am. See the links for each Sunday below. We post all the information from the bulletin: readings, songs, and sermon outline. You can watch the service anytime after the livestream is completed.

Audio versions of the sermons are available here.

On Sunday after the service (about 12 noon), join the live sharing time by using the link or call-in number sent out via email. If you need any help with this or did not receive the email, please contact Sam beforehand (samuel.b.rabon@gmail.com).

Please make every effort to stay connected! It’s so important that we continue to operate as Christ’s body, especially so under these circumstances.

 

Sunday, April 18, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, April 11, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, April 4, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Good Friday service, April 2, 2021, 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 28, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, March 21, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, March 14, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, March 7, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, February 28, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, February 21, 2021—Livestream available! 10 am.

Sunday, February 14, 2021—Prerecorded

Sunday, February 7, 2021—cancelled due to winter weather

Sunday, January 31, 2021—cancelled due to winter weather

Sunday, January 24, 2021—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, January 17, 2021—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, January 10, 2021—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, January 3, 2021—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, December 27, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, December 20, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, December 13, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, December 6, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, November 29, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, November 22, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, November 15, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, November 8, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, November 1, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, October 25, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, October 18, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, October 11, 2020—Livestream available! 11 am.

Sunday, October 4, 2020—Livestream available! 11 am.

Sunday, September 27, 2020—Livestream available! 11 am.

Sunday, September 20, 2020—Livestream available! NEW TIME: 11 am.

Sunday, September 13, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, September 6, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, August 30, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, August 23, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, August 16, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, August 9, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, August 2, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, July 26, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, July 19, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, July 12, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, July 5, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, June 28, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, June 21, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, June 14, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, June 7, 2020—Livestream available! 9 am.

Sunday, May 31, 2020—Livestream available starting this week! 9 am. Go to the page to get the link.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020—Easter

Sunday, April 5, 2020—Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020